UPCOMING EVENTS OCTOBER 2021

Sunday 3 October: 7pm for 7.15pm

Southampton and District Jewish Society
Speaker:          Tony Stoller (South Hants Reform Jewish Community)  
Title:               Being beastly to the Germans? The BBC and alien musicians during the Second World War.
Venue:             On Zoom. Contact the secretary by email for details.
(Be patient, to begin with leave off your picture and microphone, certainly after the meeting has begun. You may have to wait a minute or two to be admitted to the meeting. If you want to have  Zoom lesson, consult SHC secretary on 0795 1795 971.)

Out of UK time zones:  8pm Western Europe,  9pm Israel,  2pm East Coast US, 1pm  Central US, 11am Los Angeles, Monday 2am Singapore (really important to get up for..!)

Watch this space also for further talks and events in this series. We hope to start live sessions as soon as possible.  

___________________________________________________________________________

Sunday 10 October: 10am

Hollybrook Cemetery
Stonesetting for Barry and Linda Davis

___________________________________________________________________________